ABTEILUNG FUSSBALL

HERRENMANNSCHAFT

Daniel Johannesmeyer

015156262362

DanielJohannesmeyer@gmx.de


Matthias Derksen

016094960164

dermatte@web.de



ALTHERREN

Viktor Pauls

017647170951

vikpauls@web.de



A-JUNIOREN

Eugen Quiering

017662406483

eugenquiering@web.de


B-JUNIOREN

Eduard Pauls

01754600420

paulseddy0@gmail.com


C-JUNIOREN

Wadim Friman

017663012536

a.friman@gmx.de


Eugen Fladung

01707330459

eugenfladung0804@gmail.com


D1-JUNIOREN

Michael Böllert

017621232200

michaelboellert@gmx.de


D2-JUNIOREN

Waldemar Fast

015253893572

mwfast@web.de


E1-JUNIOREN

Arsen Gasparyan

01754018325

arsen198819@mail.ru


E2-JUNIOREN

Daniel Schneider

015738143022

d.schneider1998@gmail.com


F-JUNIOREN

Roman Breitkreuz

017645885535

breitkreuz84@gmail.com


G-JUNIOREN

Daniel Wiebe

01753802389

Daniel.Wiebe1994@web.de


MÄDCHEN (2012-2015)

Andreas Bickert

0176-85637857

abickert@srsonline.de


Eduard Sudermann

01714722476

eddy.sudermann@t-online.de